Pouya Mohammadi - Business

@pouyamohammadi2

Pouya Mohammadi - Business

???????????????? Founder @: Balvin.co Arvo Mobile Snatch App Foodapp.fi FinlandQ.Com JCI Member ???? Turku Finland-Iran Trade Association Board Member
Followers

7,253

Uploads

558

Engagement

6.69%

Other Average Engagement

Engagement
7%
Average Likes
450
Average Comments
35

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-09-17 Tue 7,253 +74 1,114 +1 558 +3
2019-09-15 Sun 7,179 +63 1,113 +1 555 -
2019-09-13 Fri 7,116 +64 1,112 +2 555 +3
2019-09-12 Thu 7,052 -2 1,110 - 552 -
2019-09-11 Wed 7,054 +27 1,110 +7 552 +2
2019-09-09 Mon 7,027 +7 1,103 +6 550 +3
2019-09-05 Thu 7,020 +114 1,097 +9 547 +17
2019-08-21 Wed 6,906 -1 1,088 +2 530 +1
2019-08-20 Tue 6,907 +70 1,086 +1 529 +3
2019-08-18 Sun 6,837 +10 1,085 +1 526 +2
2019-08-16 Fri 6,827 +28 1,084 +5 524 +1
2019-08-15 Thu 6,799 +3 1,079 +3 523 +1
2019-08-14 Wed 6,796 +155 1,076 +3 522 +2
2019-08-11 Sun 6,641 +10 1,073 +4 520 -
2019-08-10 Sat 6,631 - 1,069 - 520 -
Total Summary +622 +38

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-09-17 7,253 558
30 days 2019-10-17 7,793 618
60 days 2019-11-16 8,333 678
3 months 2019-12-16 8,873 738
6 months 2020-03-15 10,493 918
9 months 2020-06-13 12,113 1,098
1 year 2020-09-16 13,823 1,288
1 year and half 2021-03-17 17,099 1,652
2 years 2021-09-16 20,393 2,018
Based on an average of +18 followers /day +2 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4% Pouya Mohammadi - Business 6.69%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
View Post 2019-09-16 به کسی اجازه ن.. 183 -59% 0 -100%
View Post 2019-09-16 تیم فنلاندکیو.. 316 -30% 12 -66%
View Post 2019-09-15 اینارو هر هشت .. 646 +44% 19 -46%
View Post 2019-09-13 کسب‌وکار سرگ.. 458 +2% 15 -57%
View Post 2019-09-12 روز خداحافظی .. 269 -40% 14 -60%
View Post 2019-09-12 حرفی ندارم جز .. 547 +22% 23 -35%
View Post 2019-09-10 اگر مردان ممل.. 877 +95% 163 +363%
View Post 2019-09-10 یه ایده استار.. 463 +3% 32 -9%
View Post 2019-09-08 دوستانی که طر.. 272 -40% 60 +70%
View Post 2019-09-08 چند کلمه از زن.. 468 +4% 13 -63%

Media Stats Chart

Last checked date: 2019-09-17 17:01:22 Time Zone: Europe/Helsinki

Check another account.